Corporate Office

Phone: (877) 733-2281 

Fax: (877) 733-2281 

4 Village Park Dr Suite 110, Grove City, PA 16127

Email: info@redindustrialproducts.com

Website: redindustrialproducts.com

RED office.png

Send us a message!
Be as detailed as possible with your message below. Please include your contact information, best time that you can be reached, and exactly how we can help you. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks again, we look forward to hearing from you.

If you wish to contact us by email please fill out the form fields below and press send.

Your details were sent successfully!

If you wish, you can join our emailing list. By filling out your name and email address, we will keep you informed on pertinent information about R-E-D Industrial Products Services

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Thanks for submitting!

Rodney J. Chiodo

Director of Operations/CEO

Mobile: (814) 673-1552
Phone: (877) 733-2281 Ext 701
Fax: (877) 733-2281  
Fax 2: (814) 217-6839
Email: rjchiodo@redindustrialproducts.com
Andrew1.jpg

Andrew Welch 

Chief Financial Officer/COO

 Mobile: (814) 591-9277 

Phone: (877) 733-2281 Ext 705

Fax: (877) 733-2281 

Email: awelch@redindustrialproducts.com 

Robert Kedanis

Quality/Inventory Control Manager

 Mobile: (724) 967-5689 

Phone: (877) 733-2281 Ext 703

Fax: (877) 733-2281

Email: bkedanis@redindustrialproducts.com 

Businessman

Rick Taylor

Information Technology Manger

 Mobile: (***) ***-****

Fax: (877) 733-2281

Email: rtaylor@redindustrialproducts.com 

Lacey Frantz

Customer Service/Inside Sales Manager

 Mobile: (724) 815-3363

Phone: (877) 733-2281 Ext 702 

Fax: (877) 733-2281

Email: lfrantz@redindustrialproducts.com 

Mikes red photo_edited.jpg

Mike Hopkins

Supply Chain/Sales Manager

 Mobile: (330)-461-1133

Phone: (877) 733-2281 Ext 704

Fax: (877) 733-2281 

Email: mhopkins@redindustrialproducts.com 

55E0EF39-DB84-4150-8849-509F76444017_edi

Brian Murray

Special Projects Manager

 Mobile: (724) 992-2484

Phone: (877) 733-2281 Ext 706

Fax: (877) 733-2281 

Email: bmurray@redindustrialproducts.com 

WOC22.JPEG

R-E-D Industrial Products will be exhibiting at the North Hall, booth N744  January 17-20 2022